House of Jack is an online casino brand with limited current information available for Australian players. This guide follows the usual journey from checking the site and offers to reviewing games, payments, licensing and safer gambling support. If you are comparing operators, houseofjack-casino-aus.com/ may provide another point of reference, but the details below separate reported historical features from facts that remain unconfirmed.
Starting with the house of jack website
The first step is confirming that you are on the intended domain and that the site is operating normally. The supplied houseofjack.com homepage returned an access error during research, while a third-party report mentioned a maintenance notice dated 1 October 2026. Neither point proves permanent closure, so Australian visitors should avoid treating the website as fully available until its pages, terms and account functions can be checked directly.
Registration and account checks
The sign-up form could not be inspected. Required details, email or phone verification, currency selection and the order of registration steps are therefore unknown. A historical directory lists English and AUD among the available language and currency options, but this was not confirmed through a live registration screen. An 18+ minimum was also reported in third-party offer conditions.
Before depositing, check the operator name, support channels, responsible gambling tools and full bonus terms. Historical reports mention 24/7 live chat, banking and support email routes, and the telephone number 1800 006 285. Current availability and response times remain unconfirmed.
Bonuses, promo codes and wagering terms
House of Jack does not have a verified current welcome offer in the accessible official material. Several external pages display older or conflicting promotions, so a house of jack promo code should never be assumed to work simply because it appears in a search result. The same caution applies to house of jack codes connected with past campaigns or lookalike domains.
Reported deposit offers
One historical schedule records a first deposit match of 100% up to $500 with 200 spins, followed by a 50% match up to $300 and a third 100% match up to $200. Each entry lists a qualifying deposit of $20. The source preserves the dollar symbol, so these amounts must not be relabelled as AUD or presented as live offers.
Other records disagree about wagering. One reports 50x on promotional funds, while another mentions 100 bets. Spin wagering, maximum bets, expiry periods and winnings caps also conflict. For that reason, do not calculate a bonus cost or make a house of jack deposit until the current cashier and terms are readable.
| Reported deposit | Match | Reported cap | Spins |
|---|---|---|---|
| First | 100% | $500 | 200 |
| Second | 50% | $300 | Not specified |
| Third | 100% | $200 | Not specified |
| Qualifying amount | $20 reported for each deposit | ||
Games, mobile access and banking
Historical reviews describe browser access, mobile responsiveness, demo games and features such as search and favourites. Native iOS or Android applications were not verified. This means house of jack mobile access should be understood as possible browser play rather than a confirmed app experience.
Game selection and suppliers
The live lobby was inaccessible, so there is no reliable current game count or provider total. Third-party records mention suppliers including Microgaming, Betsoft, Evolution Gaming, Habanero, Play’n GO, Quickspin and Yggdrasil. Listed examples include Mega Moolah, Book of Dead, Reactoonz and Sticky Bandits, but availability in the current lobby was not confirmed.
Live casino information is also inconsistent. One review describes blackjack, roulette, Casino Hold’em and baccarat, while another reports no live-dealer catalogue. Players should check the actual lobby, game rules and displayed RTP before choosing a title.
Payment information is similarly limited. A directory lists the following methods, but it does not provide current limits, fees or settlement promises.
| Method | Deposit listing | Withdrawal listing |
|---|---|---|
| Instant Banking | Listed | Not listed |
| paysafecard | Listed | Not listed |
| ecoPayz | Listed | Listed |
| Mastercard | Listed | Listed |
| NETELLER | Listed | Listed |
| Skrill | Listed | Listed |
| Visa | Listed | Listed |
Reported withdrawal details should be treated carefully. One source gives a four-hour pending period and three to five business days for bank transfers, while another lists a $30 bank-transfer fee. A weekly limit is reported inconsistently as $/€10,000 and $4,000. None of these figures is a verified Australian cashier rule.
Licensing, withdrawals and safer play
The most useful verification step is separating a company record from proof that the company currently operates the requested website. The Curaçao Gaming Control Authority register checked on 8 October 2026 lists Swervy International B.V., registration 144876, with licence reference OGL/2024/1340/0996 and status “Assessment in progress”. A third-party directory associates that company with House of Jack, but the domain connection was not independently verified.
The register shows an issued date of 6 December 2025 and an expiry column of 6 June 2026. The regulator also warns that its overview does not guarantee present validity. The safest wording is therefore that a related company record exists, not that House of Jack has a confirmed current licence.
| Registry detail | Recorded information |
|---|---|
| Licensee | Swervy International B.V. |
| Company number | 144876 |
| Licence type | B2C |
| Licence reference | OGL/2024/1340/0996 |
| Issued date | 6 December 2025 |
| Status | Assessment in progress |
Current deposit limits, loss limits, time-outs, reality checks and self-exclusion steps were not found on an accessible House of Jack page. Players who feel gambling is becoming difficult to control can contact Gambling Help Online in Australia on 1800 858 858 or use its free 24/7 online chat.
- Confirm the domain and operator details before creating an account.
- Read bonus expiry, wagering and maximum-bet rules before accepting an offer.
- Check the cashier for AUD availability, fees and withdrawal limits.
- Save payment and verification records until a withdrawal is complete.
Conclusion: what to check before playing
The House of Jack journey cannot currently be verified from start to finish because the official pages, cashier and terms were inaccessible. Historical material points to browser-based games, several reported payment methods and past deposit promotions, but those details are not reliable promises. For Australian players, the practical choice is to wait for readable current terms, confirm the operator and licence position, and only then decide whether the available features justify opening an account.
Frequently Asked Questions
These answers address the points most likely to affect a decision about House of Jack.
Is House of Jack currently available in Australia?
Current availability could not be confirmed because the supplied homepage returned an access error. A maintenance report does not prove closure, but it also does not prove that registration, deposits or withdrawals are working. Check the live domain and its terms before relying on any advertised feature.
Is there a working house of jack promo code?
No current code was verified. Historical pages mention several codes and offers, but some are dated, conflicting or connected with unauthenticated domains. Treat any house of jack promo code as unconfirmed until the official site displays the offer, eligibility rules, expiry date and wagering conditions.
Does house of jack support mobile play?
A historical review describes browser access and mobile responsiveness, but no official iOS or Android download was verified. House of Jack mobile play should therefore mean browser access only unless the operator provides a current, authenticated app link or clearly confirms supported devices.



